In Development Properties


DREAMGIRL

An average small town guy has a one-night stand with the biggest female movie star in the world, and no one believes him. (Setup with Gulfstream Pictures and Warner Brothers)


PERMISSION

A suspense thriller in the vein of ANGEL HEART and SEVEN about a small town sheriff who, while investigating his wife’s murder, discovers that people are secretly being given permission to murder without any repercussions. 


ONE MINUTE TO MIDNIGHT

An action thriller in the vein of THE ROCK about an ex-CIA agent turned Cold War professor who is recruited by the Pentagon and forced to team with a former Russian spy.


REBORN

Two weeks after a tragic accident paralyzes a small town, killing over twenty people, a mysterious doctor arrives offering the town a chance to bring back their dead through an experimental regeneration process.


ONE SINGLE NIGHT

In the vein of AFTER HOURS, about a group of Friends whose casual night-out is unexpectedly taken to a whole new level when it is crashed by one of their old single best friends. 


THE BREAKUP NURSE

In the tradition of HITCH, a romantic comedy about a woman who tries to save the dumped and rejected from their own misery.


SETTLING FOR LESS

A romantic comedy from writer Greg Glienna behind MEET THE PARENTS about a cutthroat corporate attorney who finally meets Mr. Right while volunteering at a Crisis Center, but her new relationship is quickly threatened when she befriends a caller at the center’s hotline, who turns her life upside down. 


MARRYING FOR MONEY

Writer: Greg Glienna & Tony Boswell
Director: Greg Glienna

In the vein of MAID IN MANHATTAN, a romantic comedy about a woman, who between a low wage job and caring for her father, struggles to pay her bills.  When her best friend sets her up with an eligible millionaire, complications arise after she meets and ends up falling in love with the new employee at her work, who appears to be as poor as she is.  Now she must decide whether to follow her heart or take her best friends advice and marry for money.